My introduction

in #stach7 years ago

IMG_-1thbns.jpgHello everyone. I'm Mrs. Chinasa Kingsley, but kinasa is just fine by me. I'm glad to meet potential world changers like you and you.... And I am certain that together we can make it happen.

For a better introduction of who i am, I'm an accountant, an entrepreneur (I'll be introducing y'all to my trade soon), I'm a health freak, very conscious of my life style,(eat right,exercise, sleep right, drink water, etc.... thanks to all the crazy ailments that pops up in the world today, one can't help but be quite mindful of healthy living... If not for anything i want a long useful life except my God's got another plan on that aspect.
P.S You can't be too careful, God is the giver of divine health.

I'm a naturalista, therefore I find my self being a natural hair consultant too, i just read and read and read a lot about it, "natural hair" which is gradually being widely accepted by African women and African American women to say the least it just has its way of giving ladies that youthful look...

I love to cook 😁, (foodie!) u can say that again, like I said earlier I'm conscious of my life style, so I am always checking out for something new to try. Screenshot_20171221-131210.png, that's a tall glass of tiger nut drink, I'm trying it out for my hubby and I today... I hear it's wonderful. U should try it.

I'm a random knowledge seeker, oh did I mention earlier? I just love to spend hours with my phone online and read random topics,blogs, do research on something I heard about in town, at the salon,at the mall, in a cab just like that.... They say knowledge is power but being vast in knowledge is being powerful....over time I'll be sharing my interests and thoughts on here, i hope I'll love it here thanks to @joeycrack who introduced me to steemit.com. I know it's going to be a wonderful experience.
Cheers!

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

welcome to steemit, remember us when you become a whale.

I just voted you sweet Nigerian girl, I welcome you to our network I will sure love to see what you're about.
I just upvoted you. I follow back if you follow winks!!!

Thank you. Oh, I'm about a lot of things, just stay tuned ☺

welcome @kinasa ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Thanks, sure

Welcome to Steemit!Followed!

Welcome to Steemit Mummy

Welcom to steemit mam,

Thanks 😁

w€lcØм€ ..China$a ...TØ.. $T€€мiT ... It ...i$ ..a ..wØnd€rful ....cØммÜпiTy ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36