MY MISSION AND WHAT I AM ABOUT!!!

in #stach7 years ago

"...all I want for Christmas this year is to be able to be the type of energy that no matter where I go, I'm always able to add value to the people and lives I come in contact with."

Hello steemians,
This is my first time on this platform and I was more than estatic when my sister told me about STEEMIT, mainly because I love to write but more so because I love to inspire and I'm sure for you all reading this, you most be wondering why I addressed you guys as "steemians"? Well yes if you happen to find yourself on this platform then you are one. And I literally have a sugar rush from inspiring entrepreneurs, constantly and everyday. From the start-ups to the struggling and established entrepreneurs that need that daily inspirational, motivational and educational kick to keep them afloat emotionally. For me, I knew how badly I needed someone to believe in me, except for me, and to basically validate my hustle or what I was going through and tell me it's normal and that everything will be fine, or give me that boost I needed when I felt almost trampled on. So yes I'm going to be using this platform as a means to be that person for everyone of you that need it.

Well kindly address me as @Kike1810. And I will be dedicating my free time to giving motivational, inspirational and educational posts as well as tips that will make your lives as steemians the best that it can be. I will also be blogging about personal experiences and would equally love to hear yours. Ask as many questions as you can and I'll be here to respond.

"...don't feel failure, fear being in the same place next year as you are today."

InShot_20171222_040456805-1.jpg

I guess we have come to the end of this blogging session and I look forward to reading your comments and seeing all of you in my next post, so happy holidays guys, throw love around like confetti and don't forget, keep up the hustle and never lose site of your vision, because millions of people can believe in you and yet none of it matters if you don't believe in yourself. Cheers ❤

Sort:  

Hi @kike1810 and welcome :)
Hope you will keep it up.
This post has been upvoted from me :)
Good luck at the next ->

Thank you very much, done, kindly follow back ❤

Thank you very much @fres-smith 💜

Loading...

Welcome to Steem @kike1810. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51