Husband material

in #stach7 years ago

How do you know a Husband Material Guy? Funny question right?
First I will start by telling you what "Husband Material" means;
Husband material means being able to be a good Husband, i.e having some kind of qualifications that can't be gotten anywhere/anyhow.
Husband material is also a man that you can spend the rest of your life with without killing yourself, or having unnecessary headaches. It's also a man that has reached a certain point of maturity that doesn't always react when there's an action done. Enough of the definition already lets go into details.

So how do you know who is a Husband Material?
I think a list will be needed because that's a lot of qualities we talking about. But we are going to discuss two here and then discuss the rest in the comment box.
Lets talk about Physical Attraction. This plays a major role in this topic we talking about. You see I have some friends(ladies) who are so "hellbent" on marrying a guy who can just take care of them and provide for the family i.e rich guys, even if the Physical Attraction is not there. But trust me marriage like don't always work out. If you're not Physically attracted to the man/woman you want to be with for the rest of your life please I advise don't allow it happen, and when I mean "allow" I hope you understand what am talking about.
Unless you want to be stuck with unhappiness all your life, believe me.
image
Secondly, I will love to take big consideration into "Being There". Thats a very big step in a mans life, and that sure shows that he's a Husband Material.
If you have a boyfriend or any friend at all that always go out of his way just to be there for you while you in need at the moment i suggest you cut yourselve a good "10 yards" or even more because trust me you will enjoy the rest of your life with that person.

There are more qualities which we would discuss on interactive measures in the comment box below would really love you my blog readers to correct me if about my opinion and comment yours.

That’s all folks. Please, if you like it;

Upvote
Resteem
Comment

This is coming to you from @stach’s @kenechukwu2
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71