HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

in #stach7 years ago

birthday.jpg

I have fallen and have risen. I have failed and have succeeded. I have lacked and had plenty. I have dreamed and have doubted. I have loved and struggled to love. I have laughed and have wept. I have feared and have dared..

I have broken and I have mended. I have fought and I have reconciled. I have friended and offended. I have despaired and I have hoped. I have been sad and have been joyful. I have been helped and I have helped. I have lost and I have gained. I have been cold and I have been hot. I have gone and I have stayed. I have complained and I have praised. I have given and I have withheld. I have been foolish and I have been wise..

Through it all, I am alive. I am loved. I am saved. I am on a journey. I am not quitting, stopping or meandering. I am Rollet Oso. Always dreaming. Always pushing forward. Always rising. Always advancing. Always hoping. Always daring. Always grateful. Happy Birthday to me..

Sort:  

Hbd brother... Wishing you all the best

Thanks Boss.. Really appreciate

Happy birthday to you dear, age gracefully and have fun too

Yeah sure.. I had fun.. Thanks a million..

Awwwnn..tanchu tanchu tanchu..

Happy birthday..
Many happy returns.
Have a blast.

Thanks so much dear.. God bless you

Happy belated birthday dear.... I see u going places.. Live long and prosper

Thanks so much dear.. God bless you..

Happy Belated
thx (3).png

This is one of the nicest birthday poems I have ever read:
thx (4).png

Thanks so much.. This means a lot..

My pleasure :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64