singing a cover of billionaire by Bruno mass, steemit and friends meets

in #stach6 years ago (edited)


Happy new months to all the lovelies on steemit and the yet to join
Want to share a nice funny sweet cover I did with some of my friends, the lady on red her name is ellla, the other lady joy, the guy on the keyboard danblaze the nigi on the laptop Peterson and me jstringz on pink,
We where so bored that immediately they brought light the first thing we could think of is singing, we just did it and it seem to sound nice and funny at the same time, guys please watch drop your comment let us interact, would love to hear from you guys,help ur boy to get better recoding stuff, by........ U know na
DQmZLBCsLuXuWLcpzUUdaHZyBy9jyHQHtuP5722u9jiVntu_1680x8400.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm a fan of Bruno Mars.

That dude gots some style!

I feel you, his music is simply diff

Keep trying dear, it is block by block that a house is built.

Thanks I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58