THE SEXUAL BENEFITS OF EATING ONIONS

in #stach7 years ago (edited)

images(2).jpg
Onions have great health benefits ranging from the phytochemicals in it that helps to improve immunity, to the chromium present in it that help regulate blood sugar levels. Onions is also good in lowering of blood pressure and maintenance of a healthy skin.
But I am sure, you are not here to read all of those, your point of interest is the sexual benefits.

Well, here is it. Research shows that Onions contain antioxidant, such as selenium, vitamin A, B and C and flavonoids which significantly affect sperm number, percentage of sperm quality, and sperm motion due to increase in testosterone.
images.jpg

Onions also help increase libido as well as enhance penile erection. Onions can also increase sexual stamina, due to increased testosterone levels.

My friend Richard once asked me, "If I like Onions?", I replied, "yes". He further exclaimed, "Oh no!, I hate Onions" and I said, "Why would anyone hate onions?, Onions is "sexy", you should eat it, or just eat it for onions sake", he laughed, nodding his head simultaneously.

You can eat onions raw or take it in juice form. The juice can be made by cutting onions into four, put them in a blender and crush it smoothly. The resulting juice is great for your sexual stamina. Adding garlic to the juice is also a great idea and will help boost your sexual potency, this mixture could be called sex tonic because of its great sexual benefits.
The juice is bitter, sip juice slowly to avoid gastrointestinal upset.

Sort:  

Thank you for the enlightenment

Wow.
Onion and sex.

Thanks for sharing.

You're welcome, thank you too for reading.

Hello joshuaetim

Amazingly, I am also an onion lover.i could vividly recall how I do steal some onion when my mom do prepare meal in the kitchen
.lols Lols Lols.
Thanks for sharing... As e day hot... Your content is nice

Hahaha, thank you so much, I don't know why African mothers are against onions smuggling, maybe I'll carry out a study on that

I never knew onions were so versatile!😁😁

Wow. ...learning something new😂

I'm glad you did, thank you

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @joshuaetim to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice research work

Thank you so much @nexrules

Excellent research bro

Thank you Sir

Good work.. Think i just learnt something today

Thank you, I'm glad you did

Wow, I've just learnt something educating. Thanks for sharing, I'm not a fan of onions, but I love it with suya. Great post, keep steeming!

Hahaha @ suya, taking it with suya is good since it's being taken in its raw form. Thank you @jeline

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48