Hanging Out with Ejemai.

in #stach7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171222_112656.jpg

@ejemai the brain behind @stach came to visit us in Uyo. He came to see the new Stach Accelerator Hub in Uyo and of course to encourage us to keep steeming.

uduaa screen capture.PNG

He asked after my Uduaa project and I filled him in on how I was trying to get my city online via the project. He gave a couple of business tips and encouraged me to think big and chase my dreams without fear of failure. It was a nice time hanging with him; he actually got breakfast for us that day lol.

Thanks @ejemai for what your doing with Steemit through @stach in Uyo. Looking forward to your next visit.

Sort:  

You got a 1.12% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @joshuaattat!

I see you bro.

Well done bro.. Keep the fire blazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61