SOPHIA's FLUTE

in #stach7 years ago

SOPHIA'S FLUTE
I AM SOPHIA. This is my story
When my mother was in labour, she had no way of knowing she was giving birth to a "flutist" (who would).She had the dream of me becoming a doctor. She didn't see me become anything . She died a few hours later.
I was named Sophia by the head nurse (that was my mother's name). You may ask the question “where was your father??”. I'll save you the questions , He was never in the picture.
I found my flute by the roadside (unbelievable right ?) I was about ten years, I was just walking to the orphanage and I was talking to GOD about the sweet and biscuits I saw in MAMA ABIGAIL'S shop I really wanted to eat those. The children of the street said they had found a #50 note lying on the roadside lastweek. I was looking intently for mine, that was when I found my flute ( I was very disappointed then).
Fast forward to twenty years later as a renowned flutist , people always ask me “Sophia,how did you learn how to play it so well ??”, I didn't learn how to I just played my flute.
I played it at the orphanage, I played it for the street children , I played it by the roadside till I became an internet sensation and was signed to a record label....I PLAYED MY FLUTE

Sort:  

Going to one of my favorite follows 😊

Im sorry about your mom! My wife and I recently had a second child. A baby girl. In the back of my head I was worried what would happen to us if my wife died! Thank you for sharing your story. Keep it up with your gifts. It is a blessing for many.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30