ABUSED (Episode 2)

in #stach7 years ago

images (28).jpgsource

I felt wet in my lower region.I had got myself wet with urine.I was not on my bed neither was I in my room.I sat up.I had been lying at dad's room door.
In a flash, like a movie I remembered how last night went.Dad had dragged mum into their room.I ran after him and he shut the door in my face.I immediately felt my face.The left side of my eye was swollen and the pain excruciating.
I only heard sounds as though things were falling .I also felt a particular one that was like belt.Funny enough,both were silent. I could only hear myself cry. No one to answer the door which I kept banging at.

The entire place was dark.I only used my instinct to know where I was.I could not leave the point.I felt a rush in my bladder.Another urine.
Mum please come, I cried.I am sorry,please forgive and come.Every where remained silent save for my crying voice. I was far way doomed.
I could not and did not call dad.He had warned me not to call his attention whenever I am crying.Mum told me it was because he cannot stand my tears.I could not figure why dad gave me that warning two years ago,all because I cried to him for car toy.Mum's eyes gave her away when she came up with her own theory in line of dad's reaction.

I tried reaching out to the door knob but my right hand was in pain.I had slept off in the wrong position. Something ran across my tiny legs,I was terrified.
I screamed with anxiety and with all my strength banged the door.Surprisingly,it flew open. Mum's rechargeable was on though faint. I could sight no one.Mum!I screamed hard.My heart raced.I passed urine on my body.It felt hot on my laps.
To Be Continued in episode 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34