MY WALLPAPER ADDICTION

in #stach7 years ago


I can't use one wallpaper on my phone for so long it's gets boring and makes my phone look uninteresting I think am addicted to wallpapers lol. Hit the reply button with a screen shot of what your phone looks like I think it says alot about your personality does it? There is a screenshot of what my phone looks like today, everyday I get a new wallpaper from Microsoft's Bing wallpapers what do you guys think?


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

He He...I like you wallpaper... :)

Thanks Bro..... What exactly do you like about it?

Nice wallpaper

It's like you don't want me to touch your phone. For me, I don't change it. Just the regular wallpaper

Lol, this is funny oooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47