Everything Is Gonna Be Alright

in #stach6 years ago

images (26).jpeg

Dear Steemians,

In this journey of life, everyone of us are going through something, only the level of our challenges is what differs and the sphere in which we have issues, but no one is immune of challenges. Only in this world, are we going to be challenged, terrified, in unpleasant situations and circumstances, disappointed, disapproved, suffer reproach, humiliation, duped, divorce or death of loved one or even lost of job or properties or business fold up, all of this and many others are what people are facing, so calm down my friend you are not the only one in such situation, a lot of people are going through the same as you are, some are even worse.

What you are going through now is not the end but a bend, there is another phase and page of your life in the book of your life that holds great promises for you. There is a light at the end of your dark tunnel. There is a breakthrough coming after your breakdown, there is an honor coming after your horror stories. Whatever it is you may be facing now, it is just for a moment, it will pass away and it will not see your end but you will see the exist of the situation and welcome pleasant seasons in your life. Don't loose faith, don't get discouraged, don't worry, don't stop attempting the more after a failure, you don't have to cry, you are going to see a new beginning, a better life, just a matter of time.
Perhaps you are a single mother or your landlord sent you packing, just cool your temper, you who is sent out today will still own your own house and build to let. It may look like you have been deserted, help is coming your way. You who have been rejected will soon be celebrated by the same set of people who mocked you, just stay hopeful. Your case is not the worst nor unchangeable for God, but first you have to see the impossible and don't ever feel intimated or bad about where you are no matter hoe bad it may be, some people just wanted to be alive but dead now, so in all situations learn to give thanks to your maker.

Dear highly esteemed friend, you need to cool your temper and take a deep breathe and rest, knowing that God is with you. Why not put aside your worries and pick up the courage to say?I know my redeemer lives, He is working everything out for my good", you need to say that and stay hopeful, it just a matter of time and it will be like a dream, when you shall no longer see any of your worries again.

Abraham must have thought nothing else is going to happen about him about God's promises in his life, but God made it happen and his story changed for good. David and Joseph have to go through thick and thin situations for 13 years before God finally turned their lives around.

Job lost everything, including his family and after much depression and mockery from people he resulted to saying; "all the days of my appointed time will I wait, till my change come." and his change actually came, and it wasn't okay for him but better than his previous state.
My friend, it doesn't matter your condition now, put a smile on your face and breathe in and out then assure yourself that God loves you and He is doing everything for your good. Just believe that your tomorrow will indeed be great and better, and things shall change for good truly. You are covered by God, He has your back. Keep your hope alive and expect the best.
Say to yourself boldly anytime you wake up to see a new day; "I know who I am, I am a victor and not a victim, made victorious and not defeated, an overcomer and not a downcast, a champion and not loser, I am triumphant and not beaten down, no shame or disgrace, I am ever winning and happy. I rule and reign with Christ. I know my redeemer lives, I am not discouraged, I am not disadvantaged, I am not limited or restricted. I have peace of mind, I am not worried or troubled on the inside. I am not moved by my circumstances, I am in charge and in control of my life. The cloud will dissipate one day, and I will see the goodness of God again in my life. God is on my side, nothing can be against me. Greater is the peace that is in me than the challenges of the outside and the people's word of discouragement. What am going through now cannot be compared to the glory ahead of me. I have a glorious destiny. A beautiful future and a goodly heritage. In ALL of this things, I AM MORE THAN A CONQUEROR".

Let me leave you with this, get a better perspective of yourself. God loves and cares about you. God is right before, beside and behind you. God is good to ALL. God is on each person's side. There's nothing too difficult for Him. Push aside anything that may want to put you down, and also lay aside everything that is weighing you down like regret, so that you can live free from worry, frustration, pain, or discouragement, knowing that God is in complete control. When life get tough and even tougher, and when everything around speaks discouragement, the tough get going calmly just minding his own business as they look up to God.

Be encouraged, be motivated, be empowered, and get inspired for greatness because there are seeds of greatness in you. Don't give up before your miracle will happen. Put your head up and stay strong as you believe and walk out your salvation. Against hope believe in hope. Rejoicing in hope; patient in tribulation; continuing instant in prayer until you are enthroned.

"Great message don't make people it's great decision that make stars".

Have a blessed day Steemians!

HEAVEN.png

Sort:  


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $2.5+ value.

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $6.5+ value.

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $10.7+ value.

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $12.6+ value.

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $21+ value.

See our all pakages at: https://tinyurl.com/whaleboostup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53