REACHOUT!!!! Brought to you by STACH & JEANIEPEARL

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1523552847402.jpg
You asked for it and now it's here

TGIF AFTER PARTY WITH STACH, STILL YOUR HOST @jeaniepearl.

Yeah!!!!
You heard me right

TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl now has an after party on STACH Discord channel.

Shoutouts and bottled messages sent in for TGIF post will be read out,You can now make a shoutout to steemians and non-steemians and it will be delivered to the recipient.

You can request for any song of your choice to be played for your love ones.

You can request for a surprise call to your friends, family, even foe...... Lol. We will call them instantly.

You will also have a hangout with the TGIF guest of the day if he/she is available.

You will get to talk and chat all you want with other amazing steemians.

There is more to that, it's going to be super cool and fun.

Please the floor is open for more suggestions and stuffs to make the day even more merrier, your wish is our command.

Big thanks to everyone that suggested this after party in my Triple Milestone celebration post. I never had the intention of doing this anyday.

Big thanks to @adejoke16 the first @stach member to inform me that they will like me to be the air host for a Friday hangout.

Big thanks to @sparklez who convinced me that I have a sexy voice when I tried to avoid this.... Lmao..... He wouldn't take NO for an answer and we had some fun time preparing for this.

Big thanks to @gee1 who gave me some cool tips for this.

Big thanks to you that will make a brilliant suggestion now and won't miss the hangout.

So the day is FRIDAY
Time: 8pm
Venue: Stach Discord channel
Host: @jeaniepearl

If you haven't sent in your shoutout and bottled message for this week show,you have few hours to do so, hurry in [email protected]

Thanks for reading
IMG-20180315-WA0027.jpg

Sort:  

Woohhhhh! O yeah! This is going to be fun...we be listening to tha sexy voice of jeanie...sweet! Its gonna be awesome... Good one dearie!

I am in
Let me get ready

Jeannie, my number one crush. Lol

Why shall you shy?
Am i not a people?

Wowwwww... I remember we did this this kind of thing at Nccf during NYSC. Wow... It was huge fun back then.....Hmmmmm....Memories

This is sure gonna be fun!!!!!!!!
Can't wait... Yaaayyyy

Muah!!
IT sure will

This is sure going to be great, and congratulations in advance darling 💞💞
...... and please, why didn't you include 16 to my @adejoke 😢

@adejoke. Because you are not 16 years old. 😂.

Lol
Tell her ooo

It was a mistake tho

I'm 16 at heart nau, can't i be 16 forever 😀😀😀and you didnt include it too😲😲

Because you are a bigger girl
Pick race

I'm still a baby biko 😀

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Nice one dear. Keep the flag flying.

I knew you to be the best baby...
My creativity witch
To the world baby😘😘

Kisses
Big hugsss
Thanks hun

Nice one here, will do well to be in the discord channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83