My val short experience

in #stach7 years ago

Home alone, looking at my phone if it will ring, but nothing, no calls no message,
Then my phone rang, it brought out the smile on my face as I walked smilling to pick the call, yes I get to go out on the day of love, only to discover that it was my network provider calling me.

Talk about heart break.
Then my alarm rang bringing me to the reality of exam.
It's getting late already, am young and craved for experience, then he called at exactly 8pm.
Come outside sweetheart, let's go out, he said.

image

We've known each other for like ever, I felt love everytime am with him, he stood by me even when I have not started developing (wink)

Like Nala and kovu in Lion King animated movie love will find a way
Let me say

God knows that I will love you tenderly, graciously, and He chose you amongst the rest for me alone. I love you so much more than you could ever imagine.

Val was special for me yesterday cos I found love in the eyes of my own big brother

Thanks always for the special moments.

Now am back to my books 📚 📖 ✒ ✏

Happy love life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37