introduceyourself

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
My name is Etim Jasmine precious
I am a native of Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
A student of the department of physiology, university of Lagos, Nigeria.
My personalities are colourful, you just get to know me, you'll see what I mean 😀
My love for traveling, and visiting new places with new people is high.
I love to imagine things alot, some of my friends would keep reminding me to come back to their world 😊.
Watching movies, especially cartoons, * itemsinging, reading topped my priorities.
I like people to call me jasladin cos it reminds me of the love shared between alladin and Jasmine in the cartoon (Alladin)😆😆😆
I want to appreciate the person who brought me in to this platform @magdnrobinson through @stach #project20millionNaija campaign.
image

Sort:  

Big welcome to Steemit dear, you'll love it here, just don't plagiarize

Thanks for the heads up.
I won't, and if am to take your work, I will reference you.
😊😊😊😊
Hope that is allowed

😻 Helllooo!!!! lol

you are welcome :)

Thanks dear

Welcome to the Steemit platform! I hope that you have fun using it and find community members that you enjoy interacting with. It's a great place that is growing very fast.

Take care!

Thanks so much for this.
I sure will have fun

Congratulations @jasladin, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thanks so much.
Would sure need all the help that I can get

Welcome onboard

Thanks dear.
Would need all the help I can get

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65