You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview Ejemai Founder of Stach Steemit - Part 1

in #stach7 years ago

Wonderful! I'm astonished how people are contributing in taking part to make steemit community and platform well. The STACH contributing much in #promo-steem which is tremendous.

I would love to join SteemAuto for giving upvote so that promoters encourage much as we want you all at peak at any cost. This is just all about steemit social platform which is proud for me. I already followed @steem-ambassador. :)

I just helped my colleagues to join this remarkable platform by talking to them so I didn't make any post yet by using #promo-steem tag. I'm loving to be the part of this greatest community.

Looking forward to another parts...:)

Sort:  

Awesome!! Thanks for following the trail and supporting steem promoters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64