You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Membership registration is open. How to join and what to expect.

in #stach7 years ago (edited)

@alex-rudeandloud I am a Nigerian and I know we are all used to short term and abandoned projects and what is in it for me lifestyle, but this is not one of such. Have you been following the progress of this project? There are even videos to show progress.
You have no right to insult and defame that young man or anyone else doing some good, when you are offering nothing.
@ememovic, I have read quite a few of your articles and I expected you to at least think based on the way you write.

Any attack on this project is an attack on me and other right thinking Nigerian youth! People are doing more for others than for themselves these days. You should try it.

Sort:  

I'm not attacking this project young man, I needed some clarifications which I've gotten through @ejemai's previous posts on stach.
Hope you're cool?

I am cool. Got really pissed and had to get really nasty there, but the young man thinks I am wrong to get angry at anybody.

really?Lets see, If stach is to go far, then let it go far, but if this is a front for some sinister plan, then I will not stand against it.

I have been following progress, or the phantomof it, multiple pictures and videos about the same set of things.

I am not a right thinking nigerian youth? I agree and do support the move.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61