HOT GIST!!!

in #stach5 years ago

So I saw a post about Bobrisky on @bhoa's page and I got a little interested. For a while now she has been on everyone's lips. You know she always referred to her bae and I've never seen her bae. A lot of questions have been asked and no answers of course.

So today I was so bored and I decided to get out of this boredom. I went out and guess what? I tried to look for who to visit and only for me to discover that I only have medical people as friends which means excess boredom. So i stepped into ikoyi and finally ended up in a bar and drank some beer... While drinking I decided to read through nairaland and guess what I stumbled on... Bobrisky!!!

Screenshot_20181110-223752.jpg

Is that not Harrysongs? Guy funny enough the pose is like Jay Z and Beyonce. You know someone said Harrysong is depressed... My question is does he know the implication of this ??? I am really scared for him. And boom see whats next!!!
Screenshot_20181110-223804.jpg

Finally.. Bobrisky calls Harrysong boo on instagram... No I can't deal...

Sort:  

@haoma, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Delegate SP to us Or Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72