My Steemian of the week: @EJEMAI "A Steemian Ambassador"

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

DQmX5zwaveqpUeiWUyJCmi1qXc9qgBWAynYyF6FdEB9TGr1_640x480.jpeg
My steemian for the week is no other than @ejemai, the founder of @stach initiative.
Ejemai is a steemit ambassador and also a promoter of steemit.
Who is Ejemai To Me?
Ejemai is my steemit guide, without him, I can't comprehend my success in steemit.
For the past few months, I've had some meet-up with Ejemai as the host both in uyo and in ghana. Our recent meet-up was in Uyo, Nigeria.
Ejemai discussed briefly with other steemit role models on the quality of a post, niche of a user and the importance of followers.
Quality of a Post
@onequality had a brief session to discuss the quality of a post. The session began with a brief comprehension on the work and duty of the @onequality team and how they help curate posts under the tag "nigeria" and others, then the session continued with questions and answers which was later concluded with giveaway sbd as prices for those who asked questions. I was rather sad not to have asked any questions as I would have gotten some giveaway sbds but anyways the information I got from him was worth more than the giveaway sbds.
Importance of followers
Ejemai highlighted the need for engaging in the follow/follow back so as to have more followers and also participate or in the case of this content, contribute in other users blog. In doing so, we can promote our blogs and attract more upvotes to our posts.
The meet-up also signified the Grand Opening of stach uyo accelerator hub.
Ejemai is my steemian of the week for his good works in the community by empowering youths all over the west african region.

DQmWLdk9hGJjNQU8qvXP2SY7vzLk3KCo11wBQ51ZULRmqRB.gif

DQme5h9uqRtFFTN5uFn3zGAvmD7uWA346R2rQW8D7Qo11i7.gif

Sort:  

Our steemian of the year. Man of the people

Hearts out to @ejemai 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55