Double Times : A 5 Minutes Freewrite.

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

DF9IyC3 (1).jpg
Double times, the suffering double times, the pains
One single retaliation
Hubby went to the grave.
...
...
Double times, I cry in pain
Double times, I walk in shame
See, look, he passeth bye, the killer
They never know the abuser.
...
...
Double time, I tried to explain
Double times, I've been accused
Little did they know I ever suffered much
Only if they knew, he was to be blamed.
...
...
Double times, the kids accused
Double times, I ever tried to explain
It was just a blow, it went wrong
The intention was right all along.
...
...
Double times, I ever suffered
Double times, I'll be in pain
Taking more and more dose
In hell, I'll see this son of a butch.
...
...
Double times, my son will carry the stigma
Double time, they'll like it
How they'll come out, I don't know
I've made a terrible mistake.
...
...
...
...
A #freewrite for @mariannewest everyday Freewrite

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Am here to deliver the weekend freewrite prompt.

Going single with this.
...
https://partiko.app/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-2-16-2019-single-prompt-option
....
...
You wanna try the pro version?
...
https://partiko.app/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-2-16-2019-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
...
Do have a lovely and a nice weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94