Keep my Focus this year

in #stach7 years ago

I am glad to be in steemit. I have read so many peoples testimonies how steemit changed the course of their lives and put a big smile on their faces. There is this joy and a feeling of great achievements when you see your labour turned favour bringing wealth and peace of mind.

This new year even though I have not been having much upvoted lately, I have decided to keep my focus on the prize in the business of steemit, which is to change my story and be counted among those whose lives have changed using this platform. I am encouraging myself and any other newbies to not give up. Let your steem keep coming and make new friends on the plat form. Comment on other peoples post, upvote and resteem them if you like.

IMG_20171221_085116.jpg

It is only a matter of time, my story will be that of thanksgiving.

Upvote, resteem and comment.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gloeze! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yes ooo. Am getting to like it in STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65