I trusted him...see what that got me.

in #stach6 years ago

Taim was at UN Assembly to present a talk, sitting there she was lost in thought on how she got here.

Her mom told her little about her dad but she knew he didn't want her so her mom had struggled alone to put her through school and now she graduated all thanks to her. So She moved in with her favourite uncle in lagos in search of a job.
IMG_20180411_121651.JPG
Source

She had barely stayed a month when her uncle cam one night, he had never made any sexual advances towards her so she just laid away from him but she woken by his forceful thrust into her.

It took her another 3 months in this incestful act before she got out of his house and moved in with some friends who lured her deeper into sex for money and she contacted HIV in the process but in a bid to still make her mother proud so she decided to use her story to inspire others.

She heard her name and applause together as she said I want to share with you my life story
I call, I TRUSTED HIM...AND HE DID THIS TO ME!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51