Life really gets you down!! Relationships are confusing!!

in #stach6 years ago

images (14).jpg

Life on its own is Messed up. I don't really know how to describe life and relationships as it is but really they both drain and consume our time. Falling in love with the wrong person and sometimes falling for the right person but still not receiving enough love as much as you give really are the worst kind or feelings in life.

images (13).jpg

images (15).jpg

Please I need an advice from you guys . I'm in a relationship where I give so much love but I don't receive as much. What do I do?? It makes me feel like the person may not really love me because I feel too much.

Please select a category where your relationship falls into..

images (17).jpg

Please help upvote this article..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41