The Typical Introduction

in #stach7 years ago

My name is Paul Gamsam, and I am from Port Harcourt, Nigeria.
I've finally decided to do a typical introduction although more of the atypical ones are coming with more weirdness.

image
I am a medical student in the 5th year. Medicine has always been a thing I loved which comes from a long list of other loved things; like destroying stuff.
Yup, destroying stuff. Its this secret passion I just have.

I'm kind of an introvert, or at least I think I am. A lot of people don't agree with this though, cos I can be pretty loud sometimes.....like mad loud.

More of the introduction will be coming soon enough.
For now, I just hope to make steemit fun, and get fun from it as well.
Peace!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gamsam to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to steemit dear.

Thank you

haha what kind of things do you like destroying!!?! maybe you should film yourself breaking stuff and share it here on steemit.

I officially welcome your "mad loud" self, I think you'll love it here!

Lol....I think I might just do that😁

Thank you

As long as the stuff is YOURS and destroying it is LEGAL! haha I don't want to be responsible for what you break haha!

Lol.....I always destroy my stuff
There was this one time though.....😯

Lol I don’t wanana know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67