UNDERSTAND WHAT MONEY SAYS

in #stach6 years ago

Understand what money says:

Money says,
“With me you will enjoy, without me you endure.”
"If you don’t handle me well, I will mishandle you.”
"If you don’t give me away, l will not multiply you.”
”I love to abide with those who work smartly, honestly and sensibly.”
"l have no relation, I roll here and there.” "If you don’t tie me down, I move away.” "My nature is fickle and fleeting, please don’t rely on me.”
"1 am tired of people who don’t know how to use me."
”if you know so much about me, you will surely track me down.”
”I have no eternal value, I’m not worth dying for, but men don’t know this."
”If you know where you are going (purpose), I won’t mind coming near you.” ”If you are not careful about me, I will destroy you."
”The more you pursue me unjustly, the more I run away from you.”
”Lots of things repel me from people. If I’m not your friend, I will surely be your enemy.”
”I am like rain, get me and use me when I’m falling, else...”
"If you use me to help others, I will always return to you.”

envelope-3413149_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46