THE JOURNEY TO MY REPUTATION AT 40

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

And my reputation hits 40. Then, I decided write this post about it.

A lil introduction about myself since I'm yet to write my introductory post. My name is Oluyemi. He is a freelancer content writer, an interdisciplinary designer and a learning junkie. That's enough introduction about myself.

cooltext285180377865940.png

picked_image-437844358.jpeg

My steemit story began in a whatsapp group called Freelancers' Hub where a member introduced steemit to the group. Today, I'm 89 days old on the platform. Check http://steemd.com/@username and discover some info about your account.

Few days ago, I stumbled upon a post on steemit where he/she wrote about his reputation at 60. So I decided to write mine when my reputation hits 40 and this is it. .

steemit image profile.png

Here's all I have been doing on this platform.
I started commenting on posts.
Then @mikolo introduced me to stach and wafrica.
Finally, I started posting.

What's next on Steemit, Utopian and the rest?

For next 3 to 6 months, Utopian is next, I want to understand how it works so that I can explain it to a 10 year old. Furthermore, I'm thinking about how to help minnows grow.

The community ecotrain, stach, wafrica, steemit education are my favorite tags for now. They have a lot to offer.

For newbie otherwise known as minnow, freesteem, contest, challenges, poetry, peom, howto tags will be helpful. Just go to the explore menu, see some tags, and chose where you want to belong.

The sad part of my journey.
As a minnow, the whales will avoid you like cancer or a communicable disease. That means posting with no valuable upvote. That's very discouraging and you might just want to give up at time. That has been a part of my story.

Few days ago, my account was hacked and all the funds were transfered to @marvels account, see screenshot

unauthorized transaction.png

You can transfer it back. Thanks

I was planning to withdraw once I have 5sbd, when I noticed an unauthorized transfer on my account and I was locked out. Thanks to @pjau, @naturicia, @clixmoney, @drakos, @timcliff, @kartik and some other friends on steem chat help channel who helped and guided me in the process of recovering my account. Special thanks to @mikolo, who has been encouraging and motivating me since April.

Today, I will love to celebrate my best friend who is adding a year to his age.

GBWA-20180522222239.jpg

@hopehuggs, thanks for your book, it has really help me to understand the system.

@clixmoney, respect to you. Thanks for your support.

Finally, I will like to introduce some discord server to you. Discord is an available on almost all device.

Adsactly Link Here
D Coorperation Link Here
Ecotrain Link Here
Peace, Abundance, Liberty Link Here
Promo-mentors Link Here
Stach Link Here
Steem gigs Link Here
Steem Schools Business Movement Link Here
Steemit Education Link Here
Steepshot Link Here
Utopian Link Here
Wafrica Link Here

I was about to click the post button when the news of Zinedine Zidane's retirement hit me. That's a shocker. I wish him great success in all his endeavour.

IMG_20180531_125500.jpg

This is the end of this free write.

Peace

cooltext288030332857670.gif

cooltext285177493574626.png

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your content with #theluvbug :)

This post has received a 100% upvote. Be sure to share the news of @theluvbug with your blogging buddies - and remember to keep a look out for our daily posts where you can share your links :)

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

Thanks for including me in the post, Zidanine Zidane is also Algerian like me. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69415.31
ETH 3677.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23