You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Membership registration is open. How to join and what to expect.

in #stach7 years ago

@alex-rudeandloud I appreciate the fact that you spoke honestly and passionately, I can see that you truly do care about the steemit community in Nigeria but please take the time to come over to the @stach office in Port Harcourt and see whats been going on. No penny is embezzled or misspent, everything goes into achieving the @stach dream. I'm a newbie and I've already gained so much, I think it would do you some good to come and see for yourself and if you aren't satisfied then you can say whatever you like. As for me, I believe in @stach and I'll advice all nigerians on steemit to join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86