APOLOGY TO MY STEEMIANS IN UYO

in #stach7 years ago (edited)

Yes!!
Yesterday was the launching of the second Accelerator Steem Hub here in Uyo city of Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. It was indeed a graced and educative gathering !!
Steemit Uyo  calabar 20180120_180555.jpg
It's been one of the fast and rising Steem group here in Nigeria and the country at large with so much insight for the future of the youth.
The launching of the *Hub is indeed a great start for we the steemians here in Uyo as well as the provision of electricity and a free Wi-Fi for us 😊.
So many insight of how steemit works was brought to light by our ogas at the top. The presence of achievers like @ejemai ,@tojukaka, @samstickkz, @destinysaid, @nairadaddy, @onequality, @gbenga.IMG_20180121_194617_204.JPG. I really took my time to mention their names cause am proud of them, but I hope I don't miss a name😃. The above names mentioned educated us with interesting answers from questions asked by fellow steemiansIMG_20180121_194524_667.JPG. Fellow bloggers like @vheobong, @karchi, @ifioklee @anyadan @davidekpin ,were fully present let me not sound like I was there which is not very good of me.
I just dimmed it fit to apologise to this great achievers as to why I was absent in the launching of the Hub
I know it's ethical to be ready and committed For a course we've chosen,and also available to take good charge of what we work for..All this I know but I skipped, am so sorry steemians! I really don't want to put up an excuse for it
Am so sorry for not making it to the hub

Sort:  

nice one
keep it up
keep steeming uyo
steem take over

upvoted and followed you

You are right! steem is surely taking over

Awwwnnn, this is thoughtful of you but you shouldn't miss out on things like this anymore dear. We hope to see you soon.

Accepted and forgiven @fina

@fina you made me wet for you under the sun just so i can hug you but i have forgiven you

Apology accepted, Just avail yourself from time to time.. We'll get along well

Congratulations @fina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I was really hoping you'd come😭. We had you covered anyway 😁

Couldn't make it
Thanks anyway

I Couldn't make it
Thanks anyway

wow it nice to hear this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70