TACH Short Story Contest #25: I TRUSTED HIM ... LOOK WHAT HE DID TO ME

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

When I was in my last year in college, my year of thinking only about studies was decided. Then I met that boy by chance, but the interest was mutual, HE investigated my name (I was attracted to him) he sent me an invitation of friendship. That appointment was unique we went to a park we walked, we talked a lot about ourselves, there we ate ice cream and little by little I was much more Attracted, he invited me to my graduation.
That day I fell in love with that boy everything was so special, after spending two years HE proposed to marry and accept without thinking twice I felt a princess of fairy tales, everything was going very well. For our careers he had to leave the country (according to what he told me were labor issues) I noticed his change, I thought I was fighting he said things that I later regret little by little I got away from him.
The months went by as the year passed, my husband went on a trip and did not return. I trusted him, and I failed in his promise that he would be there, that we would be together for life and it was not like that.!

165117_1841468319592_206873_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36