STACH Short Story Contest #24: ALL IS NOT LOST

in #stach7 years ago (edited)

All is not lost

Many young people aspire in life to have a comfortable future with a job stability and health to carry it out.
everything we aspire can be made possible. I was in the first semester of my career studying electronic engineering, subjects that for the first time I began to see.
There was a Geometry, although I devoted a lot of my time I did not do well in the first three exams. Arriving at the last exam, he had to get 20 points. It seemed impossible and I almost even thought about giving up and not presenting the proof.
But I told myself that I was going to put all the effort, I could only achieve it based on my daily effort with every problem or circumstance that came my way. So I studied a lot, I met with other people, I went to the library and I used several books to practice all the existing exercises of that subject. And obtained THE 20 POINTS. It is from there that in life I said ALL IS NOT LOST, there is always going to be a way to solve everything that comes our way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73