IT'S A SHAME

in #stach7 years ago

85004481.jpgIt's a shame that I ran away

It's a shame I had to do it

Even if my heart beats for it

Unknown resistance hinders me

I love it, my whole life depends on it

It's a shame I had to come back

To an asylum were I find peace

Forgiveness is all I ask

It's a shame that my pen suffers the most

It's a shame that procrastination swallowed me
But thank God I didn't drown

Decisions made sometimes drags down and sometimes it pulls up

It's a shame that time has ran so away that it's tail is all I can see

It's a shame I almost loose grip of a golden spoon

Not giving up despite the shame

Holding my head high not bending down

Not putting on that black gown of shame
Never giving up is my motor

Putting my shame aside and pushing hard not giving in to the past hinderances makes me a man of success intent

Sort:  

Nice one man. Keep at it.

Nice one.....

I like this... Nice one.. Do follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29