FALLING FOR YOU

in #stach7 years ago

wallpaper___falling_in_the_deep_by_blueazur-d7pjccm.pngphoto source:Google

This is not a fairy tale.

Wait it might be.

Because such tale do have happy endings.

I wake every night with the tip of my finger, I shift the curtain of my window.

Just the see the glimpse of the partially shining light from your window.

I keep watch like a watchman.

Like a dog at a gate, I watch.

Falling for you is not a fiction.

Falling for you is a true as the sun rising in the morning.

Your so well admired beauty is like the eclipse.

All come out at the scent of your hair as you walk pass the alley.

Am falling for you my nightingale.

Please don't let me drown.

You eyes so charming like the eyes of an angel
Your other endowment blooms like a sunflower to the admiration of all passerby.

Am falling from the height of the sky I never want to touch the ground.

I love you my favorite fruit (PEACH), having enough of you that I can't.

If falling for you connotes conviction then I want to be convicted for murder.

Let me die in your jail an asylum for my soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35