You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENUGU-STEEM SEMINAR AND MEETUP

in #stach6 years ago

I would have loved to be there but funds will be my issue. Lets wait an see sha. I believe in miracle

God bless yhu for the good works you are doing

Sort:  

Almighty whale @ewuoso, you do not need to complain on that is just little sbd.
#steemsoccer1

i dont have that little sbd

I will help with my little or no sbd.

I will take care of your accommodation and hospitality if need be. You have to be there and we are happy to have you around.
@ewuoso will chat you so we can iron things out

Thank you charles, thats the spirit of Enugu steem

ewuoso ma niggie...would really love to see ya oOoo..make you show background

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82