Valentine's day- happy Valentine's day| A proper introduction of me

in #stach6 years ago

A brief introduction of me

It's happening today from all around the world. It's Valentine's day and I choose today for my introduction.

My name is Effiong saviour am a Nigerian from akwa ibom, Am just that little dark guy with great aspirations and today look at where find myself
Steemit!!
Am an undergraduate currently studying petroleum engineering and i wish i was studying computer engineering or computer science instead.lol

    How I got to know about steemit

How I got to know about steemit if am asked I'll say steemit really a trending decentralized platform even the blind could feel it's presence.

well for me a friend of mine told me about steemit and I decided to check it out for myself.

IMG_20180124_112549.jpg

That's a picture of me

My hobbies.
• I like travelling and exploring new things
• I like music
• I like reading good books;from fictions to daily inventions.
•like eating good goods from wide and wide.
• I like singing

Before now I wanted a job that could gives steady income as student then they introduce me to ponzy scheme...and I lost the little I wanted to invest with the ponzy business. I was very devastated. I thought as much
Can't Facebook make a way to pay me for my daily posts on it's platform. but still nothing came out, those were my dark days as I never knew of cryptocurrency...
But am thankful today it's different.
Am in a platform that appreciates it's users and am happy.

Sort:  

same to you bro

Thank you bruv

Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Welcome to steemit.
Follow me back

welcome to the community! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36