Happy birthday to me!!!

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

It's a late post but I'm determined to do this before the end of the day.

Happy Birthday Empress!!!IMG_20180409_093754_676.jpg

I didn't envisage all that happened but of course, I have a faithful Father. One who loves me like Himself. It was the best birthday yet and no doubt next year's will be greater.

IMG-20180409-WA0008.jpg

Another fun part was enjoying the day with family and friends. The celebration started after service in church on sunday. It was indeed beautiful. We had a dinner afterwards in the evening.

IMG-20180409-WA0053.jpg

My lovely friends. @adejoke16 I love you much and thanks for styling my hair

Sort:  

I love your outfit
Happy birthday dear, wish ya many more beautiful years

Happy Birthday Ma... wishing u good health, long life and prosperity

Happy birthday dear, I wish you all the finest things on earth 💜 tell them I styled your hair, let me use style to advertise myself 😀

Sure dear. Thanks a mil

Happy Birthday Darling @empressmabe

Congratulations @empressmabe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01