Poem...

in #stach6 years ago

Poem
Screenshot_20180304-122208.png

Tell me when you go
So that I'd prepare
Tell me when we unfold
From being a pair

Tell me if to love is right
in spite
Our wrongs and rights
Our happiness and fight
Are we still gonna be in flight

Tell me when you start to hate me
Then I'd try not to salivate
When I see you cause you are still
My only meal till date

Tell me when you go
Tell me when you bid farewell
Then I'd let my hate grow
and still wish you wellIMG_20180303_172908.jpg
IMG_20180303_172852.jpg
Thanks to all my pals
I love steemit
I rep steem9ja

Sort:  

Congratulations @emehuru! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @emehuru! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71