All about the dance

in #stach6 years ago

As you know I'm a dancer just recently came on the platform and I recently started my new video shoot post Malone album candy paint

IMG_1252.JPG

Got a couple of friends over to shoot the video which I believe will be a blast both me and my crew DEX academy are planning on creating an avenue so dancers can express themselves worldwide

It was a little tricky to get to my crew at first but at time goes on we all could relate very well we all had a common goal and we all needed the right time to do it all

IMG_1143.JPG

The official video will be out on Thursday by twelve noon I'll be posting it on Dlive instagram and YouTube
My group ain't really perfect but we feed off of each other energy that eats makes us a great group
Video will soon be out so I hope u guys look forward to it and thanks for ur support and upvote stay blessed

IMG_1251.JPG

For bookings u can message me or comment below
Thanks you all also follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12