Video: Arriving at Accra Ghana for the first Steemit MeetUp after 12 hours on the road with the team.

in #stach7 years ago

Hello guys, this is the video of our arrival at Accra last night for the first Steemit Meetup in Ghana. It was a long and very interesting ride that saw us meeting some amazing individuals and I also got a new name Kwesi.


The old lady actually christened I and @Fisteganos 'Kwesi and Kojo.' Kwesi is for those born on a Sunday and Kojo for Monday.


I will be dropping the video of the other part of the journey through the Togolese border. We had fun being on this journey and although it was long, tiring and unexpected, it was worth it.


I Feel Blessed!
Make the world a better place for someone today!

Sort:  

What a nice name, you are doing great boss. When you finally arrive Enugu we reserve a name for you.
#steemsoccer1

Welldone... Wish y'all a successful meetup

Yes a massive succesful meeting

definitely a pleasant trip. I also have stories about introducing steemit to some people. I am collecting the photos first and later I will make in the post. I will match you in my post. 😊

Congratulations guys

I love what ur doing keep it up, i have decided to adopt this your method of creating awareness about the steemit world, and i will use it to enlighten most people in my area, here in Enugu state.

I believe the trip was a fun @ejemai

Wow, amazing... best of luck on your amazing journey.

Mr Kwesi good Job you guys are doing. I can see the guys are really tired and hungry plus folding arms...cold i guess😁

Thank God for journey mercies.

Ride on boss

Boss when will you guys storm Enugu? Keep the fire burning man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52