My Twisted Fantasy (Short Story Contest)

in #stach6 years ago

At last, we beheld the smile of the moon. Like every other night of the xmas season, we found ways to sneak out of our houses to The square. I quickly finished the dishes and "went out to pee". Though I was pressed I was out to play and Kunle knew the later. We began with 'kpankpangolo', Cinderella, then to hide and seek. Gbenga begged we stop since he couldn't catch anyone. We had mercy on the poor boy on glasses and decided to visit uncle Moore for moonlight tales. I subjected my bladder to the will of my ears as I listened to the wise acts of 'Mr. Tortoise'. We thanked uncle and made him promise another episode tomorrow. Then we headed for the sands to take our stance. I won yesterday's race and anticipated another victory but I had to pee. To the ease of my body and soul, I wet the innocent 'udara' tree at the dark corner. Just then, someone hit my back. I jumped only to see my elder brother, Kunle full with fury. I had just wet our bed again...

Upvote
Comment
Resteem
Follow @drcee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54