My first and unending love: Mom

in #stach6 years ago

Good afternoon fam, I hope your day is going on well. How ks work and steemit generally? Hope you blogging and commenting well.. This afternoon I am thinking about one very special woman in my life, my Mom.

As a small child, I was always referred to as my mom's handbag, She never sleep without her seeing me by her side. She always care for me in wet and dry season. She always derive Joy everytime I am with her. she never took a step without me by her side especially when I'm on holiday from school. When I was still in school my eagerness to see my mom is always very tempting and so high . Those times were the best for me and a great memory for me. I called it H-F-D, meaning Holiday=follow mom about..smile. She is my biggest fan and my biggest love too. She made me feel like I could do anything. I mean, she is ready to sacrifice everything for me to be a man of myself. She usually try her best to cheered me on just to help me build my self confidence,sef respect, humble heart . She is my superhero. Like every female child, I felt my mom is the strongest superbeing on earth.
I feel the presence of my mom every moment of my life. Thanks to you mom, you are a super-hero. I love you. During the tough times she stood upright and firm. She is a mother of all nations, a good role model for everyone who is willing to accept her training. Both day and night is a moment of lesson that cost nothing but the way of life.

IMG_20180528_145126_166.JPG

In all of my life, I cherish her son much with respect. She thought me the way to behave, ways to interact with people, ways to make other people happy even when they are sad, I love everything about her. She is my first love. My crown, my future. Thanks for bringing me into this world. Thanks for bringing into the world to come and enjoy favour on steemit. Thanks so much mom.

Please If you still have any of your parents with you, please cherish every moment with them because life is very short and nobody knows tomorrow. Be nice, be wise, be humble, be grateful, be appreciative.

I Love you Mom, forever grateful too.

IMG_20180502_161033_579.JPG

@dotman-art

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle ,sir Terry. I own you a portrait drawing sir. Very soon I promise. You have been so wonderful to me. I will show everyone here , and I know you will love the portrait Sir.

I don't want to show case the picture yet. But sir. I will be glad if you can as well sir. Send me one of your best photograph Sir. With due respect. I will be most grateful Sir. Also, I'm already working hard on one.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 84.00%. Estimated dollar amount of $3.57

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72