I Trusted Him But He Betrayed Me

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

i trusted him.jpg

I have a male friend whose name is Emmanuel and he has always been there for me anytime I needed his help and vice versa, Emmanuel is a very cool guy whom every dream of becoming their husband or boyfriend. He is gentle and calm, handsome tall and chubby a little bit.

Me and Emmanuel are very good friend and we have been friends for over three year now, we were so close that we started dating even without asking each other out because I love him as a friend and he also does the same thing, people started praying for our kind of friendship because it’s one in a kind.

Emmanuel was a student and also working at a computer center where phones and computer are being repaired, he normally sleep at my place and at times I do go over to his place to sleep but he never touched me for once because he claimed to love me and that he wants to marry me and am so happy about it because he is a caring guy whom all the girls will want to be their husband.

He normally make all sort of promises to me and one night when he asked me for sex I gave it to me like he never had before and he liked it.

Even ladies are jealous of my relationship with Emmanuel but I was so happy that I have seen my other half not until I caught him sleeping with my best friend.

I was shocked and couldn’t know the next thing for me to do because I never expected Emmanuel having sex with another girl apart from me not to talk of my best friend but It has happened now, and what do we do was the next thing that came out of my friends mouth. I was left amazed with what came out of her mouth and I looked a t her as if I should kill her but Emmanuel started pleading that it wasn’t intentional that my friend forced her to do it.

Emmanuel called me severally to apologise but I didn’t pick his call nor reply his messages and anytime I see him coming towards me, I would go in another direction just for him not to talk to me, this continue for four months and then I have forgiven him but not fully and he started coming around and we started playing and gisting just like we normally do before.

Some weeks later, my friend whom I caught Emmanuel sleeping with also came to apologise that everything that happened then was the hand work of the devil but Emmanuel told me not to forgive her that she is a devil incarnate but since Emmanuel has already seek my forgiveness I had to forgive her too, I accepted her apology and I let her go.

After some months, Emmanuel proposed to me and I accepted his proposal based on the love I have for him and that he also have for me, we started planning for our wedding and some days later I had to travel home to inform some friends and family about the wedding, then I told my hubby to be that I will be coming the following day but when I got to where I was going, I sorted things out and I was chanced to go back home the same day and not the following day again.

I called Emmanuel to inform him I will be coming coming home but his phone was switched off and then I went home just to give my fiancé the good news I brought from home and on getting inside the house I saw once again my fiancé having sex with my best lady and the I fainted. When I woke up it was on the hospital bed and the next thing I said was

I TRUSTED HIM, BUT HE BETRAYED ME and that too twice.

Thanks for taking your time to go through this.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69