You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All I want for Christmas is....

in #stach7 years ago

Nice post.
Hi guys were new out here and happy to see people how people are doing on this platform just keep it cool as always.

Umm only few people may I've heard about DHL, if you wanna know more please don't hesitate to check out on us.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and compliments of the season. Are you on Discord or Steemit chat? Will check you out.

We're not steemit chat or a robot, but a person in control of DHL steemit account just like you sir.

And I hope you know what DHL does.

I am aware. Steemit Chat abd Discord are messaging platforms where we can chat. You can register on https://steemit.chat with the same username and we can continue the conversation there.

I'll look forward on that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64