THE HAUNTED TRAIL

in #stach6 years ago


Hand me your keys amd I promise I'll be out of your hair in no time. Fine, but you realize mom's gonna kill you if she finds out you drove ten miles to meet some stranger you met online offering you a modelling deal.
She won't because you've got the perfect excuse to cover up for me. Oh.. it's Jason, Khloe said as she picked up her phone. Now out of my room! She said to Lisa as she flung her keys at her.
I've been driving on this road for a while and not even a single car has passed by. I sure hope I've got the right address..anyway, it's not everyday someone shows up and offers you something like this...Lisa thought to herself.
Just then, she heard annoying bird sounds that just wouldn't stop prompting her to stick her head out of the car only to see quite an unusual number of crows circling above her. She stepped on the brake hoping the birds would leave. She felt a deep sense of relief when they did. She decided to take a moment to clear her head. Suddenly, all four doors of the car were flung open and she was pulled out by her hair by an invisible entity.
She wanted to scream but an overwhelming sense of fear had come over her. She watched the sky darken as she was pulled into a cave never to be seen again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51