B.sc vs hnd

in #stach6 years ago

U5drrn9DXWhdc9ep4CrpXwcsBB14RWu_1680x8400.jpg
It's secured to express that Polytechnic Graduates are not as horrendous as this Nation has impacted them to look. We require the Legislature to act the legend so this free for all can stop now.

MY Own particular STORY (WHY I Cleared out POLYTECHNIC FOR College)

I review when I was an understudy of Lagos State Polytechnic, Ikorodu (Laspotech) in those days in 2010, To be sincere, the nature of Training there appeared differently in relation to what I was later taught at the College, any day at whatever point, I will pick Polytechnic over College. They are not playing in Laspotech. I even heard it's a similar everywhere. Polytechnic instructive modules in Nigeria is more solid than that of College. I stay to be revised. In any case, the issue that impacted me to prevent from Lagos Poly was a direct result of the poor treatment and belittling I was getting from home. My mum constantly gives me a little measure of money and more diminutive foodstuff at whatever point I'm preparing to retreat to Class while my more energetic kin reliably gets the lion's offer of everything in light of the way that he goes to a College.

I got some answers concerning this the day I summoned the valiance to approach her for what justifiable reason I for the most part get a tinier measure of money and foodstuff while returning back to class.

She cheerfully said:-

We need to provide for your more youthful kin more money and foodstuff, you sha know he's in the College.

That day, I cried insanely. I felt so squashed and frustrated 😡😡 My mum's response killed my purpose completely and made me adjusted my assessment. Am extremely not a weak individual or one that easily surrenders however if my Mum can put my more young kin before me since he's in the College, What do you expect the Legislature and Businesses to do?

I can bet it any day at whatever point that Polytechnic Graduates are not poor educationally yet rather this Country has viewed them as delicate People and has by suggestion killed Specialized Instruction in Nigeria.

Various are not propelled to go to Polytechnic or School of Instruction yet again. By and by, a substantial number of Nigerian youths presently circled Colleges passage just and would rather sit at home and waste one more year at home than settle on Polytechnic. Today, looking Polytechnic condition, 95% of the understudies there just selected from Disappointment and power of sitting at home to make tracks in an opposite direction from their parent shock on them. Our Administration needs to put a stop to this fierce exhibition of Demonization amongst B.Sc and HND Graduates since it's truly weakening the Assurance of important Graduates who will achieve something phenomenal however are not getting the change or thought since they proceeded onward from the Polytechnic.
U5duKMscbPZNsAdp1dVg1MDLBGHtu3U_1680x8400.png
If this Disparagement couldn't be stopped, Government should scrap Polytechnic Training in Nigeria to avoid advance Disappointment of visionary/magnificent Nigerian HND Graduates and understudies.

We have a request for every one of you today 👇

What may BE DONE TO SETTLE THIS B.Sc versus HND Derision?

The Legislature has finished a ton to put a conclusion to this risk anyway it shows up their best isn't adequate. If you are permitted to put a Conclusion to this, what may you do?

I have to get remark from every one of you.

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by the @steemiansarens. Our goal is to support minnows and help them grow. You can join our discord server here Whastapp here.. You can also support us by either contributing steem or delegating SP to us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31