CAN SOMEONE, ANYONE HELP ME. PLEASE?

in #stach6 years ago


My frustrations using dtube


This is a cry for help from whoever can help me here. I've been trying to up load a video with comments into Steemit through Dtube.com for days to no avail.
After I've successfully uploaded the video into the dtube site, taken the snap shot needed, when I try to submit... It always bring this "error uploading to blockchain" message and that's it. Dtube can't save the video for me to come back and try again later as postimage does. I have to start the whole process again and get the same error message. What can I do...??? Please comment and help me through this. I'm getting frustrated.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dannymusic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64