3rd Day Steemit Review -Personal review

in #stach7 years ago

image

Note: This are my honest, personal review on steemit, not a prejudice

Yeah, it's 3 days on steemit, and it was wonderful, like seriously it was awesome, from posting to upvoting and been upvoted to following and been followed and finally checking my SBD, STEEM and Steem power almost every seconds 😂😂, it was indeed a fun way of BLOGGING

Oh, for the record, I was invited to steemit community by @ejemai (A nice buddy), I received my approval email approximately 24 hours after my registration, it was a moment of joy for me, because it looks like a dream been fulfilled, a community where I can share my perceptions, my views, my reviews, my opinions on issues and be popular with.

I will like to enumerate some of the challenges, I faced on steemit from the first day of registration up till today.

  • Registration
  • Approval
  • Introductory post
  • A second post

All this enumerated, I will like to treat all this challenges one by one.

Registration

Registering on steemit was quite not that challenging, yeah on a more serious note, it was very very fast and simple to navigate graphic user interface (GUI), the registration part was as easy as drinking a coffee.

Approval

Smiles, I think every steemians, the new ones at the very least, understands the reason behind my smile. Getting approval from steemit was as hell as winning a race against Usain Bolt(that was a joke). On a more serious note, it was really tiring, I had to visit blogs, websites, forums and even checking my email every seconds waiting for the approval mail and after a long wait (at least to me) of 24hrs, the approval came and it was cool. Yeah it was cool. but ** the admins of this great community should fix the wait, like seriously this problem, it was really tiring.**

Introductory Post

I swear, this is where the fun starts, the joy of being with great minds, the joy of writing your first blog, the joy of getting your first follower and even their upvotes and finally the joy of been noticed. It was really fun.

I posted my own introductory post, thanks to @ejemai, @airhawk-project to name but a few. I was amazed at the level of commitment of everybody and their comments on my introductory post was inspiring. And more, I earn my first upvote 😁😁, I was damn happy and joyous. I really commend creators of this community (steemit) on giving new members a one time opportunity of introducing themselves to oldies.

A Second Post

Luckily, my second post on steemit falls on the first day of the year, the New Year, 2018.
It was based on the New year Resolution, a practical guide. Although, the upvotes reduced drastically, but still it was cool.

Wrapping up

All said and done, steemit is the future. Belonging to this community(steemit) was damn awesome. All credits to the developer of steemit , you guys are awesome.
I, @cypher01 will always be happy to share my thoughts and review about steemit to the whole world. I will make sure the whole world knew about the existence of this great community(steemit), I will make sure that I will and continue to be a proud ambassador of steemit.

Again, This are my honest, personal review on steemit, not a prejudice


If you really love this my write-up, kindly upvote and follow @cypher01, for more reviews and awesome posts kindly visit my blog @cypher01 and I will really do the same. Thanks and happy steeming.

Sort:  

Very nice post keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47