I feel so disappointed right now but....

in #stach7 years ago

20180129_172503.png

Yes, you read right! I am actually disappointed. You know that feeling when you have high hopes and expectations, but reality hits you?! 20180129_172432.png

So you know how i wrote earlier this year (on steemit) of my high hopes? Well its been rough.
I had hoped that by now i would have made a certain amount of income to re-invest in my makeup business, but now, January is finally coming to an end after 6 months (Phew!) And well,you know how the story goes.....

I took steps towards making income this month by putting out word and adverts for a monthly professional makeup class....of which i spent some money thinking well....you spend money to make money. But it's so painful that of all the 7 persons who came to make enquiries about the training, only one person showed up. My annoyance right now, is not that they didint show up, it's that they all gave the ASSURANCE that they'd attend the training or would DEFINITELY get back to me. They NEVER did. I had to do all the follow ups, calls, texting etc. Shii be annoying. 20180129_172547.png
Truly, entrepreneurship can be frustrating!
Another annoying thing is that, the little money in the purse has and is still going into the repair of my car (check last post on accident). Gosh! Adulthood is HARD, but I WONT GIVE UP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12