I am sooo exhausted, my car be draining me

in #stach6 years ago

20180211_155231.jpg

I dont even know the kind of spirit following my car😑. In January, i had an accident and had to repair it mostly on my own. And after spending 2 weeks at d mechanic it returned in good looking condition.
Only for me to prepare for a date yesterday (being sunday) and go to my car to meet an empty battery spot.
My battery has been STOLEN!!! 😲Like what????! And the thief had to still cut off one of the terminators. I was weak 😭 I was heartbroken. I was SHOCKED!!! And i am BROKE!!!
Like its the beginning of the year and this car has decided to drain me financially. I can't deal. I'm just about to Give up!

Sort:  

Very well written article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12