Sort:  

Hello! @ Thanks for your comment. It seems like a great contest because it encourages us to participate and know plants and their medicinal uses that we did not know about.

It is a great group and there are several people in the group who are very good with natural remedies and just about anything for sustainable living. There are a few other Venezuelans in the community as well.

@cecicastor Just thought you might say hello, if you are able to get online soon...

I think I was late, I must comment there in the account @cecicastor? I spent my power to comment.

No, you don't need to comment. You don't even need to waste the RC to reply to me. I was just tagging @cecicastor, thinking that she might say hello. She's been having some internet issues lately. If she has a gina bot on a discord server then she gets a notification that I tagged her. Save your RC power to create more posts, only comment when necessary for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45