The better picture 1

in #stach7 years ago

While making photographs of my clients, I always get to know them by listening while they share their thoughts, stories and visions. This helps me to make "the better picture". Today, I'll be sharing with you, Samuel Tom's story. Enjoy and be inspired.

Screenshot_20180102-204658.png

Samuel Tom is a lot of things, and really, I do envy his versatility for good.

He is a graduate of microbiology from the University of Uyo. As a microbiologist, he aims to be that research scientist that will heal the world, give her strength and watch her stand agog at his rising.

As a musician, he plays the piano in his local church as a service and worship unto God, his maker. Sam never refrains from sharing knowledge. He actually taught me how to play the piano sometime ago.

As a writer, his vision is to make a significant dent in the universe via the use of poetry and creative writing. He adds value to his words by the awesome contents he creates.

This man inspires me in a lot of ways, and I'm glad he came in for a session with me. I appreciate you brother.

Sort:  

Free vote for you! Yay!

Oh thank you. I appreciate.

Congratulations @chrisisaiah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63