You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview Ejemai Founder of Stach Steemit - Part 1

in #stach6 years ago

STACH is really doing great work for Nigearian people by giving them opertunity to exchange steem as well. I'm impressed by their amazing astonishing work. When will other parts you post?? Ill anxiously waiting for it ❤️
Steemit has changed my life I was dumb before joining it and now I'm contributing myself the most by spending quality time out of here.
I joined my family to this great platform where everyone can earn with some quality comments and posts as well.
I am hopping that steemit will be gonna rock soon and everyone will be replaced with steemit. My prayers with this platform always and forever ❤️
I'm blessed with great people like you 😊 Who work hard to promote this network to the very corner of world 😊

Sort:  

next part tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67